Anna, 28 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 26 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Родное плечо в которое можно уткнуться носом когда грустно
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Веселились бы напоследок
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Для меня лишних денег не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Логическое мышление
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите так как ходите именно вы, а не так как "надо и правильно"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Я серьёзно отношусь к дружбе. Мои друзья мне как семья.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нет таких качеств
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нет таких качеств
How do friends view you?
Доброй, весёлой, душевной
How do acquaintances view you?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!