Tamiris, 28 y.o., Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 93%
Main info
First name: Tamiris
Age: 28
Location: Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, способный на поступки, действия.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала б в последние путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на покупку дома родителям, благотворительность и путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает, но придерживаюсь своего мнения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына, развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи так, как-будто завтра последний день. Дыши полной грудью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Алчность и предательство некогда близким человеком
The last books that you read?
Одиночество в сети Я.Вишневского, Американская история А.Тосс
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Умная, решительная,
How do friends view you?
Верная подруга
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая и красивая девушка
What are your favourite games?
Cs 1,6 😂
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
Паста в любом виде
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ездить в машине куда-нибудь
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!