Darya, 30 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, внимательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, весёлый, заботливый
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, shopping